Office of Mechanical Engineering

Office of Mechanical Engineering can be classified into 7 divisions, 1 branch  as follows:

1. Engineering Division

2. Electrical Machinery Division

3. Workshop Division

4. Transport Division

5.  Pumping Machinery Division

6.  Research and Development Division

7. Machinery Management Division no. 1 – 7

8. Administration Support Branch


Core Values : WATER for all

ork hard be dedicated to work

ccountability be accountable to duties

eamwork be learning and cooperative

thics be ethical on performance

elationships be bonded and united












Office Map

Copyright © 2016 Office of Mechanical Engineering - Royal Irrigation Department

200 Tiwanon Rd. PAKKRET,NONTHABURI 11120

webmaster : Mr.Jetsadaporn Sen-in E-mail : Tel.+662-583-7443 Fax. +662-583-7449